'Tis the season to snooze, with 50% off selected Sleepyhead.

Shop Now

BedsRus Te Awamutu

At BedsRus Te Awamutu, we specialise in beds and mattresses. It’s our core business. Most importantly, we’ve learned how to guide our customers through the purchase process to find their dream bed simply and enjoyably. We provide a large range of New Zealand made Sleepyhead beds featuring the latest in bed technologies and styles. BedsRus has been in business for over 25 years, and as the saying goes, “there’s no substitute for experience”.

Address: 45 Arawata Street, Te Awamutu, 3800
Phone: 07 214 2244
Email: sales@murrayhuntbedsrus.co.nz

Store Hours:
9:00am - 5:00pm Monday
9:00am - 5:00pm Tuesday
9:00am - 5:00pm Wednesday
9:00am - 5:00pm Thursday
9:00am - 5:00pm Friday
9:00am - 1:00pm Saturday
Closed Sunday

Xmas Trading Hours:

9:00am - 3:00pm
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Thursday 24 December
Friday 25 December
Saturday 26 December
Sunday 27 December
Monday 28 December
Tuesday 29 December
Wednesday 30 December
Thursday 31 December
Friday 1 January
Saturday 2 January
Sunday 3 January

Select [shipping] option at checkout for [delivery].

Your Cart GO TO CART